Dave Swarbrick & Friends


Out of stock

Product Description

Track Listing

Merry Boys Of Greenland

Antartic Ice

The Humours Of Cappa/Swallows Tail

The Reel Of Burnt Potato

Spanish Ladies/Leather AwayThe Wattle o/Mist On the Bog

Shepherd’s Hay

The Flowers Of Edinburgh,New Rigged Ship/Nine Pint Coggie

The Rights Of Man

Lea Rigges/Dovecote/Balquidder Lassies/Lea RIgges

Dave Swarbrick & Friends – The Ceilidh Album

Cover & Vinyl In Mint Condition

In Excellent condition

In Excellent Condition



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Swarbrick & Friends”