Elton Johns – Greatest Hits Volume 2


Product Description

The bitch Is Back

Lucy In The sky With Diamonds

Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

Someone Saved My Life tonight

Philadelphia Freedom

Island Girl

Grow Some funk Of Your Own

Bennie And The Jets

Pinball Wizard


Elton Johns - Greatest hits Volume 2 Elton John’s – Greatest Hits Volume 2

Elton John In Another Hit Mode In Very good Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton Johns – Greatest Hits Volume 2”